Paul & Jade Wedding Story

“Sa haba ng Prosisyon sa simbahan din ang tuloy” A Filipino saying that best describes this two lovebirds. This couple is actually my friends and I’ve known them since College. To be their coordinator on their big day is such a privilege for me, I’ve seen how they started as a couple and now as a married couple. I saw how much they’ve grown despite all the trials in their relationship. This couple just showed us how much Love can conquer all.

Families and friends celebrated on their wedding day, I saw familiar faces and of course our “Barkada”. One of my favorite scene is Opening the Door of the church for the bride to enter, The bridal walk and the reaction of the groom during this scene. The bride was crying throughout her bridal walk, it was an emotional moment specially for the people who knows how much they’ve gone through to get here.

Weddings is such a wonderful event, its full of Love, that is why it is one of my favorite event to plan. What made this Wedding special for me is knowing how much this couple overcame all the trials and finally walk down the isle. 🙂

 

17159053_185635951934871_1502976588521797573_o

 

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

